Candy Brides


Open bride Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89550
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: September 10, 1974
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: artist-designer
  • Occupation artist-designer
  • Education: university
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
To describe myself, firstly I would like to note that I am a kind and optimistic person. I believe that there is an exit in any situation so I never give up. I am a true woman, gentle, caring and affectionate. I like to create an atmosphere of coziness, comfort and holiday. As a designer I have planned and arranged my flat very harmonic. I am open minded, like seeing, learning and experiencing new things.
Hobbies and interests
My main hobbies are art and sports. It may seem like a little strange combination, but as the saying goes, talented people are talented in everything. I do like to keep myself fit and try to do it in different ways. I like cooking and baking. My prime dishes to cook are "Charlotte" and pizza. But even more I like to decorate dishes and serve the table, to make it into real art. I like to visit theaters, museums, concerts. I love both drama and comedy, opera and ballet. When there is an opportunity to visit museums, exhibitions- I do it with great pleasure. I love painting, sculpture, nearly any kind of art. I am close to nature too actually- I enjoy walking in the parks, spending time by the river, walking along the embankments.
Looking For Men Type
My future husband is charismatic, charming and balanced. He is kind, responsive and ready to help. I want him to love and respect me and my daughter. It will be great if he has a good sense of humor. Creating the family and strong relations is his priority. Age difference is not important for me, the main thing is that my man will be good, we will be happy together and love each other.