Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Valeriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • Valeriya

  • ID 92774
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth August 16, 1995
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession machine operator
  • Education Secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, positive, thrifty and faithful girl. I am the life of the party. I am a feminine girl. I am a cheerful person. My friends never get bored with me. I am open for new emotions. I like to give care and attention to people who surround me. I am an organized and responsible girl so I can be trusted with secrets.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of music. I like to listen to music loudly. I love cooking new dishes. I like to watch cooking shows. I love Turkish films. I do fitness and gymnastics. Sometimes I sing. It is one of my favorite hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will understand and support me in a difficult moment. I need a person who will be able to solve problems without quarrels and scandals. I want to meet a man who appreciates family values and who is ready to have a family. My second half should love children. I am looking for a person who can provide for his family. A cheerful, kind, honest and clever man will win my heart for sure. My future husband should never raise a hand to his woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to sleep.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A car mechanic
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a famous model.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have my own house with a big garden.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I fell off the swing.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    A meeting with my sister.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you sell the cow, you sell her milk.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that is done is done for the best.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising