Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Tat'yana from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brunette
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92938
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth October 26, 1982
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 63 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very open and easy to communicate. I have a lot of friends, but still miss someone who will make my heart bright as the sun and who will make my life complete. If you are searching for a kind-hearted, trustful, responsible and ready for love woman, this might be me.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies, aspirations, desires. I never waste time. Every day I live with a meaning. I love to cook and create new dishes. My friends like to visit me and taste them. I like to make my house cozy and decorate it with pictures and flowers. I like going to theatres and cinemas.
Looking For Men Type
I am absolutely sure that an alone man is incomplete, and I'd like to meet my faithful companion for all my life. And what about my man, he just has to come naturally to me, to share all my ideas, aspirations and goals, be congenial, to be a man, on whom I can rely in all. To be my best friend, my teacher, my partner, everything in one! My man must be self-reliant, with good manners, with a good taste and to know exactly, what he wants from this life. The age difference is not a problem because it's just number.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a a doctor.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Belgium, Cyprus
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising