Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92843
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth January 27, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession electrician technician
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who is looking not for a friend, but for a good man. I am open for making new friends. I love to dance and have fun. For a long time I am engaged in sports. I would like to meet the man who will join me for a morning jog. I like kind, honest and open people. I say what is on my mind or say nothing. I like to help people, who need my help. I try to find the positive in everything. In any situation I can find the positive side.
Hobbies and interests
I like studying paintings, art, the greatest artists. I am a photographer and a model and this is my biggest hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who can do everything for me. I am looking for a man who will share my interests, a man whom I would like to wait from work, a man with whom I can spend the rest of your life. I want to meet a man who will truly love me. I wish him to be a kind and sympathetic man. He should be honest and caring. And he must have a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything.
  • What is your favorite book?
    After by Anna Todd
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Jupiter Ascending
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Trampoline jumping
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Bordeaux and blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Burgundy, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw and to embroider.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An educator
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America, Germany, China, Japan
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Demi Moore
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, keys, money, lipstick, hairbrush
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    As a child, I played in the yard.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My photo camera
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    50/50
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising