Candy Brides


Open bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90187
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 10, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medical doctor
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Medical doctor
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very open, positive, kind and friendly girl who is looking for a life partner. I believe that there are not perfect people but perfect matches. This is why I am ready to do a lot to be able to find my perfect match and have a life time partner. I am very curious about new things and dream to become fluent in English.
Hobbies and interests
I have so many interests. The most vivid of them are poetry and literature as I am writing poems myself. Like any girl I am interested in a fashion and making sports. I adore my profession and interested in medicine a lot. I like a good song and an interesting movie. Adore evening walks under the moon light and interesting conversations with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
The best man for me is a man who always keeps his word and who is trustful and kind. I like people who always learn new things and curious about life and life processes. I am looking for a man who is more mature than myself as feel more comfortable with men who are older than me. Maybe it is because I am very mature myself.
  • What is your favorite book?
    "A country without breaks" by Haruka Murakami
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Yes Man, The Physician, The Maze Runner
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Aerobics and chess
  • Do you like roses?
    A lot
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Hairdresser and doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happily married and also see myself a successfull doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have more international friends and learn new cultures
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Trip to mountains in winter.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes.. It is me.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and books
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you want to know a man - make him drunk. If you want to know a woman - make her angry.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Grandma`s village house
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A pleasant and interesting conversation
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I wish to try everything
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?