Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Open bride Svetlana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95446
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: July 29, 1974
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation office manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an intelligent and well-mannered lady with a good sense of humor. I am not chasing Love and relations. Everything will happen at the right time with me and with my future man. I believe that everything should be natural and I believe in fate. For a long time, I could not decide whether I should register with a marriage agency. And then one day, waking up in the morning, I realized that I want to give myself a chance to meet an amazing man who will become for me the most beloved, most important, and most special person. I am open to you and I am looking forward to our meeting!
Hobbies and interests
I love fitness, walks in nature, I adore being close to the sea and sun). I am a very simple and open person in communication and I usually attract interesting people. I like spending time with my closest people and really value wonderful and emotional time with my friends. I use all the opportunities that life gives me and value every precious second! I love animals very much!
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an intelligent and interesting man, I like men with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a self-realized person who is looking for harmony and happiness in a relationship. I really like to lead a healthy lifestyle, I hope you too).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like roses of any colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
Advertising
Advertising