Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Svetlana from Odessa (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 93229
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth December 25, 1978
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession engineer
  • Education Master of Thermophysics
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very hot blonde! Don't you think so? I am open to everything new. I travel a lot abroad. if my man asks me to sit at home with him - I think I will stop traveling. I am a family oriented person! but the fact that I am family oriented does not mean that my man will always command - can I sometimes be a little naughty?
Hobbies and interests
I love sports and fitness, go to the gym and do water aerobics. I love to dance and go to dance lessons. Beauty and style are my main hobbies and professions - I'm good at it, and I like to help people feel confident. I love to draw and paint, and design. I love to travel and dive
Looking For Men Type
I consider myself a good partner for a kind, calm, sincere person who does not like conflicts. I hope he understands the importance of communication and honesty. I hope that he will support me in my goals. I would be happy to support him, and I hope that we will share a wonderful feeling of love and passion.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Whites
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself in the arms of my beloved man. Maybe it's you?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I have seen many countries . but I would like to visit Africa
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Plus
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It would be nice)
Advertising
Advertising