Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92047
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth February 18, 1986
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Chemical engineer Tekhnolog
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person of actions, not of words, that is why it is extremely hard to describe myself. It would be much easier to ask my friends to do it or to do it when we meet. But I will try to give you general idea about me. I think the best word to describe me is open. I am open to new people, new knowledge, and new experience. I am always ready and happy to try something new. I am also curious, I always have a lot of questions and I am not afraid to ask them, so be ready for this). Active lady, that is me, I lead an active lifestyle. I think these are the main qualities that you will see in me when we meet, and we will for sure!
Hobbies and interests
I am very interested in different cultures and countries; I like to learn new things about them. Especially I like Eastern cultures. I lead an active lifestyle so I like camping, traveling, doing sport - jogging, yoga, gym. When we gather with friends I like playing billiard, singing karaoke and just relax. When I have some free time before sleep I read detective stories and then have colorful dreams! Of course I love shopping and fashion, most of all I like dresses, so I am lucky to work in this sphere, it brings me pleasure! I like languages, and I learn Turkish right now and I plan to learn as much languages as I can in future.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find my perfect match! The man, who will share my main interests and goals. Of course sharing an active and healthy lifestyle is important for me, so you have to be ready for yoga in the morning! I want to be with the intelligent man who will be my motivation to become better every day! He has to be a strong personality and head of our relations (further family).
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising