Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 92772
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth May 23, 1996
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession a nurse
  • Education Secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, positive, thrifty and faithful girl. I am the life of the party. I am a feminine girl. I am a cheerful person. My friends never get bored with me. I am open for new emotions. I like to give care and attention to people who surround me. I am an organized and responsible girl so I can be trusted with secrets.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I go in for sports. I like to do fitness. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I read books, listen to music and watch movies. I am fond of make-up and cosmetology. I like to have fun and laugh with my friends and acquaintances. I do not like to sit still.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, sincere and neat man with a good sense of humor. I need a person who loves children and animals. My man should be my protection. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. I need a person who will love, appreciate and respect me. I dream of meeting a sympathetic man who can support me in a difficult situation. My second half should know what he wants from life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Catcher in the Rye"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All colors
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go in for sports.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong family, two kids and a well-paid job.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To change my job
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I liked to play a doctor and to treat my toys.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France and see Paris.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubbornness
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The birth of my daughter
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    It is not enough to say that we did everything we could.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A lipstick, a phone, a mirror, a passport, money
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising