Candy Brides


Open bride Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 90178
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: December 22, 1979
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an emotional person but I can control my feelings and emotions and sometimes it may seem that I am a little reserved but I am open, kind, compassionate, romantic and tender with sensitive soul. I am easy-going person and sociable. I like making jokes and laughing. I am a responsible person and committed to the ones I love. I like showing affection and doing the little things that show I care about someone I love.
Hobbies and interests
My way of life is mixed with active and calmer periods. I like sport. I go to gym and swimming-pool. I can watch some interesting film, listen to some relaxing music or read a good historic detective. I have good friends that I like to have a good time with. Traveling means living for me. I use any opportunity to discover a new country and new culture. I am always open to try new and different cuisine.
Looking For Men Type
Why am I here? I didn't meet the right man for me to start a family in Ukraine. I am a family oriented woman and I dream to have a family of my own to be a loving wife for my husband and a caring mother for our children. This is a reason why I decided to try this website. I am looking for relationships based on mutual love, respect, trust and support. I would like to meet a man with similar values, beliefs, personality and interests.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I prefer relaxing music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like a a historical novel
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all flowers but roses most of all I think
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the swimming pool and gym
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    At work I usually wear a conservative dress and in daily life it is a casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    When I have some spare time I like reading, cooking, watching some movie, doing sport
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become grown up as soon as possible it was my biggest dream
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China and Japan
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I dont have idols because any famous person is just a human being with his own merits and flaws
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, season and people
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I like cooking but I don't make a religion out of food
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go to night clubs with my friends
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer a busy city or countryside close to the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man