Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Myeri from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Myeri

  • ID 94333
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth May 25, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Administrator
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education College degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and positive girl who can energize everyone around! I know how to organize myself and not only! I am a creative, vigorous young lady with family principles and a promising career. Yes, sometimes I surprise even myself. I have a need to open new horizons, observing the world! To be honest, sometimes I don't want to know where I am going. I just want to follow my desires! I would rather be crazy and happy than be afraid of emotions.
Hobbies and interests
My active lifestyle starts with swimming. This is my special way to relax and to feel free. Dreaminess is my everything. A hypnotic musical journey starts my day. Feeling sleepy from the slow rustling of pages is the best falling asleep! Books inspire us to be better, to know different lives, different facts. I cannot live without art, without new music, new movies! This world has so many interesting things to enjoy! As it can be seen, I have tons of plans. It turns out life is not a routine. I will prove it every second for a lucky one!
Looking For Men Type
When two candles begin to burn together, the flame becomes a firework. I want to see a self-sufficient, smarty, confident, fiery man next to me. This is a person who takes care of both possible and impossible things. It is important to treat me like a blooming flower. The result will not keep you waiting, but it will pleasantly surprise you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like electro music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, tulips and roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball, boxing and football.
  • What sport do you do?
    Ping pong and swimming! I relax only in the water).
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I enjoy cooking, breathing the fresh air and enjoying every moment!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Many cities in Japan and California.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian cuisine.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I am the best in cakes and pies!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising