Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Open bride Mariya from Las Vegas (USA), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96450
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: December 30, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: USA
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Journalist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a journalist. I love my job and I am almost happy. My job may seem boring to someone, extreme to someone, but I love my job because thanks to it I can sometimes travel and learn new information. For a complete feeling of happiness I need pure, bright, independent love. I hope you will motivate and energize me. Thus, you can understand that I am open to everything new and stereotypes and frameworks are not about me.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of fitness and thanks to this I have a toned figure! The main advantage of fitness is that it relieves mental stress, allows you to relax. Sometimes my friends and I get together and listen to old records and play poker. From music, I prefer jazz and sometimes old rock. I love to travel, but I don't risk going alone yet. I am also fond of cooking, I will always cook for my soulmate.
Looking For Men Type
For me, inner beauty is more important than outer beauty, because it is spiritual. After all, external flaws can be hidden, but internal ones cannot. I want to find a partner who will be faithful to me by his body and soul. He must be honest and open. He should not only receive love, but also give it to me in return. These points seem so simple, but that's just all I need to be happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Weeknd - Blinding Lights
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like blues, classical, pop nusic.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white and blue colours.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer green, red, white colours in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to drink tea with milk, and relax spiritually.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Denmark.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like going to nightclubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
Advertising
Advertising