Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Leyla from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • Leyla

  • ID 91573
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth May 17, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Let us be honest - all the women are a bit of actresses and I am not an exception. Just let me may rest assure you - I never play with people's feelings.I come from the international family, my mom is Ukrainian and dad comes from Caucasus, so I can compare myself to an exotic fruit, tasty, sweet, passionate one, which attracts eyes of many, but will be tasted by just one. I believe that humans true goal is not just sex, sleep and food but to develop spiritually, mentally and intellectually that is why I want to find a right partner and build a family together.
Hobbies and interests
I love movies! When something new is in the cinema, I like going there with my friends. We also go for a walk, but I would rather hold your hand and have a romantic walk. I am also into sports and traveling! I love reading books about outstanding people as they motivate me.
Looking For Men Type
My profile is your lucky ticket! What kind of man I want to find here? The one that is passionate as a tiger, brave as a lion, devoted as a swan and kind hearted as a Labrador. Yes, I love nature and hope my beloved one will be in Eco life style too! I think that romance is the engine to relationships and to save good relationships for the whole life, a couple should save passion and desire to each other! My granny used to say to save good family, a man always should leave the house having a full stomach and empty eggs. What is your main rule for a great family?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All kinds.
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Very happy!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Have my own family.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What is your life motto?
    Dreams come true.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads and fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love it!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It doesn't matter where I live, the main thing is to be with my beloved man.
Advertising
Advertising