Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Kseniya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • Kseniya

  • ID 93290
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth October 03, 1995
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sportive, active, fit girl. I have two horses. I adore all animals. I adore horses, cats and dogs. I have a big and kind heart and I have a place for you in my heart. I am a very sensitive and loving lady. I hate people who lie. I am very open and sincere. I always say what I think.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is my animals. I like riding horses. I train my lovely horse named Tartan. The horse is my love now. I have cats and rats at home. I adore all animals! I am busy with yoga and Pilates. I love to lead an active lifestyle. I do fitness and I adore spending time with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
My man should love animals like me. He should have a big and kind heart. I want a man who will be very kind and honest to me and to himself. He should be loving and tender with me and my heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Equestrian sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I practice yoga.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy in my marriage.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Germany, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising