Candy Brides
MENU

Elizaveta

Online
Open bride Elizaveta from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95354
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: November 11, 1998
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 253 lb (115 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Krivoy Rog
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: commodity expert
  • Occupation blogger
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 73 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet, active, kind, and family-oriented lady. I am open for communication ONLY with serious men, who are looking for real relations). Also, I am a confident and strong person. I am looking for such a man too. I study a lot, therefore, I also try to do sports regularly, as there is nothing better than changing activities. I have a lot of good friends and acquaintances. I would do anything for the person I love. I have everything to make life beautiful and carefree. I know how to love and care. But unfortunately, I don't have anyone to take care of. I am ready to show and create a limitless and happy family life.
Hobbies and interests
I adore traveling. I love the city in which I live now. I love to relax near the sea). I also like swimming with dolphins and spending time with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to share my life with a smart, active, sincere, and family-oriented man. My man should always find time for me, so we can spend a life full of joy and fun. I need a caring and loving man who will show his serious intention not only with words but with actions too. I am sure that love does not need a list of qualities. Love is something like chemistry. You just love it or not. Family is the most important for me. Love is a gift. Not everyone is lucky to meet true love. When you fall in love with somebody, everything happens as in a dream, it is very pleasant and in some way, it is unreal - as in a fairy-tale.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detectives, soap operas.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Italy, Dubai.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my family.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I don't think so.
Advertising
Advertising