Candy Brides
Open bride Elena from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 91829
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth June 14, 1990
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession hairdresser, make-up artist, stylist
  • Education special secondary
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! My name is Elena. I am a cheerful person.I'm open to people who want to have a relationship with me.Sometimes I'm jealous, but if I love, then I have to trust my man.So I want to find a man who will accept me as I am.
Hobbies and interests
Travel is one of my hobbies. Learning new things, looking at new views are things that can make me happy. Listening to music can also bring me much pleasure. I wake up in the morning and turn on the radio and enjoy. And how do you start your day? Art is the thing that makes our life more beautiful. I prefer classical art.
Looking For Men Type
In a relationship, I give myself completely to a man, if there are reciprocal feelings. I want to meet a purposeful, intelligent, generous person. In relationships, it is very important for me to feel love, trust, understanding. A person who is ready to become a knight for me and brave enough to conquer my heart. I believe that a man should be the winner, the head of the family and the strong shoulder for his woman.This is the type of person I'm looking for. Of course, my man must be sincere and honest with me. We will not have secrets and we will forever trust each other. He is responsible and serious. What I really appreciate is understanding. My man must understand and not only me, but also other people. And, of course, he must love nature, animals and all living beings.
  • What is your favorite book?
    50 shades of black
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie, Stephen King
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Curious Case of Benjamin Button.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel, relax in nature, cinema, exhibitions.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With your beloved spouse and children.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sincere and honest person, intelligent and generous
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Not what.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Only I myself can influence my life.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I really want, only with a decent man.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?