Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Ekaterina from Sevastopol (Russia), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92209
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth June 24, 1981
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Sevastopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Graphic Designer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Times are strange, but I still believe in love among all the debauchery and also have real and sincere intentions here, on the site. I am open and interested in finding my soul mate here! Maybe you are reading these words now, my dear man and I have found you?..
Hobbies and interests
I like fitness, swimming, all types of outdoor activities Also I love animals. I love to sing, riding and know how to cook the most delicious pancakes in the world!)I like doing sports, I play volley-ball, and like going to gym. I adore painting, it is my passion. I like to travel very much and I am interested in history.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my man. My man should be gentle and strong at the same time. I want to feel his support, love and kindness. Together, we will build our fabulous future. Just be yourself. I am not a princess.. and I dont need a knight on a white steed, cause I am a very simple girl and hope that as soon as possible I will leave this site with my man..
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Different . depends on mood
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volley-ball,
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volley-ball, and like going to gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I'm married and I'm happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Paris
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kate
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to spend it on loneliness)
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Like village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising