Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Ekaterina from Donetsk (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 83054
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth November 17, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Donetsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Teacher of foreign languages
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic woman, full of positive emotions. I consider myself to be a happy person. I am open, sincere, cheerful, I am a big dreamer and I am very romantic. I like life and I try to enjoy every moment of it. Life is wonderful and I would like to find the realization of myself in all aspects. The main aspect for me now is creating a nice and friendly family. I am the woman who is ready to open her heart for tenderness, love and passion
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests and hobbies, and I always open for new challenges, new discoveries. I adore cooking, swimming, walking, healthy lifestyle, culture. I am an active person, I like going in for sports, but at the same time I enjoy reading a good book and making my home cozy. I am fond of traveling and dream to see the whole world.
Looking For Men Type
I want my love and best friend all in one. I am looking for someone I can trust, someone I can rely on, someone who will always be honest and faithful and never betray me. My heart is full of love and care which I want to share with lover man! I want to meet honest and serious man, who is active and intelligent. I sincere believe that somewhere in this world lives my prince and he is waiting for me, as I am waiting for him. I am looking for my second half who will accept my love and my attention.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I listen to different kinds of music such as pop, rap, jazz, classic. It depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemum and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Moscow does not believe in tears
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller and comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer dark red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    It is turquoise
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to listen to the music, to watch films, to read books, to meet with friends, to go for a walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to become an interpreter
  • Which places have you been?
    Austria, Czech Republic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, England, Scotland, France, Switzerland, Australia, Canada
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian and Ukrainian cuisines are my favorite
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    These five things are phone, photo, money, home keys and good mood
Advertising
Advertising