Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Anna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 93701
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth November 28, 1975
  • Height 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2000)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Philologist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open, positive, honest and really loyal lady. I have my own opinion in any situation, but I prefer not to impose it to others. I love life and its infinite mysteries. I am very curious about something new and I am interested in new knowledge and new experience.
Hobbies and interests
My life is so diverse and bright. Just being alive to me is such an amazing thing. I am a very active lady and my interests are also active, pleasant and fun. I ride a bicycle. I like canoeing and I adore travelling. I maintain coziness and warmth of my house and like to take care of my plants.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a self-confident and loving person. I would like us to have mutual understanding and trust between each other. I see him as a caring and loving man! We need to enjoy life together and fill it only with bright colors! I need a person who can color a grey day in bright with smiles and laughter! I see him as an active person who can take my hand and lead me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and romantic ones.
  • What sport do you do?
    I ride a bicycle.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to try different ones.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising