Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 92343
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth July 07, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education university
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I do not like to praise myself, but I am a cheerful, sociable, intelligent woman with a good sense of humor, and I am still modest). I am open for a relationship and I am ready to be a good wife, a loyal friend and passionate lover. I dream of having a happy love story in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I love to read fiction. I am fond of horse riding and dancing. Also I like to travel and I dream to see the world!
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a real, simple and caring man. For me it is important to have mutual respect, love and passion. But a man should be the main in a relationship. I want to follow him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Alchemist.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, red, orange
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I always spend time with advantage).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my life happy.
  • Which places have you been?
    Kiev
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Anita
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising