Candy Brides


Open bride Alina from Kherson (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91486
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: April 22, 1995
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Real estate agent
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a warm-hearted and sensual person. I believe in existence of lifelong relations and in true love. I believe in devotion and faithfulness. Am I naive? No, I am sure it is possible to create a harmonious family with the help of trust and respect, mutual love and passion. I like to make new friends and I am open to new activities and new things in life. I am adventurous and take what life gives me. I am extremely romantic and want to feel my man's attention and care all the time. A woman is like a flower which will die without water and care. I am such a beautiful unique flower, and I hope to find a special person who will care about me, and his love will be my water. I feel I am not complete without my second half, I want to blossom in his strong hands and shine at the light of his kind eyes. I want to be part of his life, I want to be part of him and treat him like the gift of heavens given specially for me.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and hobbies. I enjoy fitness, rafting, boating and volleyball. I go in for dancing. I like meeting with friends and spending quiet evenings with my family at home.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for experienced, intelligent and optimistic person who knows what he wants from life, who is self-assured and hardworking. He must have a good sense of humor and not to take misfortunes close to heart. We have only one life, and I want to meet a man who would like to live and enjoy it to its fullest and create a new life together with me. He must be young at heart and pure in his intentions. I want him to love me unconditionally and I will give him all of me in return.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red color
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and dark blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading books
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A loving wife
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my true love.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?