Candy Brides

Alevtina

Online
Open bride Alevtina from Kherson (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96310
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: December 16, 1999
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 4' 9" (145 cm)
  • Weight: 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cashier in the shop
  • Occupation Cashier in the shop
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very peaceful person. I love fun, I like to laugh always and everywhere. Although, despite this, my mood often changes. I love animals and the world around me. I know how to love, and also create an atmosphere of warmth and comfort in the house. For me, there is nothing more valuable than a family and an atmosphere of love. The mood in my house should always be positive. I am a devoted girl who wants to trust her future man.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to walk in the open air. I like cycling. I also like to ride scooters. Very often with my friends we go camping with tents. I really like nature and everything related to it. I also like to listen to music of different styles, it raises my mood. I like to travel and discover new countries. I dream to visit all the countries of the world.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be taller than me, because I am a short girl. He should be active and cheerful. I would like us to joke with each other. He should be kind and love animals. He should also want a family and love children. My future man should be purposeful. I want to be able to travel together and spend time actively, because I don't like sitting in one place.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Natasha Koroleva - Was Or Was Not
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Twilight by Stephenie Meyer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keira Knightley
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sport style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, watching movies, walking in the park in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my soulmate.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Walks with my dad.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Poland, Germany.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese, Georgian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Huseyn Hasanov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am still naive sometimes.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, phone, handkerchief, lipstick, scrunchie.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My friends influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Trust only yourself.
  • What is your life motto?
    Live in pleasure!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Walks with my dad.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is pilaf.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising