Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Oldfashioned woman Dar'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 93456
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth October 05, 1986
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Education College degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Just imagine a shy, silent and generally calm person. Have you imagined her? Well, it is not me! I am hopelessly considerate, open-minded, jolly and too hungry for adventures...I prefer not to plan, it is boring. I improvise because it requires much talent and grace. There are no words that would seem more suited for me. It would be no exaggeration to call me a miss Congeniality. Talking with open purposeful like-minded people in casual atmosphere that is what I like most of all. I guess this is all I need...just a bit of a kiss and a cuddle. But it must be absolutely convincing).
Hobbies and interests
I was trying to figure out where and how to direct my interests and realized that anything is possible. Any failure is just a journey that expects exploration. I cannot imagine my life without travelling, without some new places! Well, I love to work hard at myself in all directions. Sport, dances, trips, music are not just words for me. It made me who I am. To be honest, I am not going to stop ever. There is always enough time for self-development and broadening horizons.
Looking For Men Type
Very intelligent, charismatic, reliable superhero. Yeah, it is not easy to deal with me! That is why I would like to meet a man with a high sense of humor and a pretty inventive mind. It is so senseless to expect that I will stand still. He knows million ways to affect my mood with one glance. About other little wishes I will tell a bit later).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, they are tender and soft flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like the summer, time for beach! Time to forget about daily problems and just enjoy!
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman and Breakfast at Tiffany's
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball is my way to stay active and take care of my figure).
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    A good book helps me to relax, to forget about the whole world and dive into the world of illusions. I also like to spend time with my friends, to travel and see new places.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to live in my own world with my beloved one, create a perfect couple together).
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France and see Paris. It is the place for love, new emotions and feelings!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borscht and dumplings.
Advertising
Advertising