Candy Brides


Oldfashioned lady Ilona from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 89716
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: May 13, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: choreographer
  • Occupation choreographer
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi, My name is Ilona, I am glad that you are reading my profile! If you are interested in me just let me know it, thanks! I am a sensual, feminine, and passionate woman. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights for becoming her dreams come true. I am a purposeful woman. One smart man said "The purpose of life is a life of purpose." I always try to reach my goal. I can say that I've already succeeded in many fields. My life is calm and serene. But I feel that I can't live without my lovely, one and only man. I need to feel real love. So now this is my goal - to find My man, to create a happy family with him, to become his devoted and affectionate wife. Also I am a very romantic woman. I believe in fairy tales.
Hobbies and interests
My life is my one big hobby. Everything I do, I do with love and passion. I like dance and sport. I prefer active rest, but also it is a great pleasure for me just to cover in warm plaid and read favorite book or watch good film. I have very interesting hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man. He should be reliable, strong, family- oriented, tender, generous. To my mind Love it is when the two souls meet each other at the right time! Such things as age, religion, education do not define a person fully, and outer beauty is not what I search for.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    There are many
  • What is your favorite book?
    Irwin Shaw "The rich man, the poor man"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    There are many, but I prefer comedies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Sport dance, tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Sport dance
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA. Spain, UAE. China
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian. ukrianian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If I'm spit in the back, then I'm ahead
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, with pleasure
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?