Candy Brides
MENU

Kristina

Online
Oldfashioned girl Kristina from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 88917
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 11, 1992
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation Make-up artist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very lucky woman, as I have so many people who are making me happy. I love my family so much and looking at them I want to create the same friendly family. I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I can tell I change so many professions, from waitress to programmist. But I choose to be a make-up artist, this is my passion, to tell you the truth. And this is my motto, you should try to do everything until you will not feel comfortable in your life. So I decided to be a make-up artist and now I want to find my true love, so I really hope that this site will help me.
Hobbies and interests
I have so many interest you can't even imagine! I love to draw, I love reading books and watch interesting movies. I love sport so much it is helping me to keep fit and be more active. I really need to move as I have a hard job where I am always standing. I love to dance a lot and I just started to visit pole dance courses, I think even my future man will like this idea. It helps me to be more graceful, to move like a panther and have a nice body. Who knows maybe you will be lucky and I will show you some moves!
Looking For Men Type
My future partner should be older and more mature. I want you to be serious with your decision, even I am a young woman but I know what I want. I dream to create a strong family where my future man will be the rock and I am romantic and very soft river. Who is always near you and will always help when you need. Of course you should like sport and have a nice sense of humor and after it I am sure you have an opportunity to win my heart!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jonny Dep
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Star Wars
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising