Candy Brides

Dana

Online
Oldfashioned girl Dana from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96791
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: March 5, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: landscape designer
  • Occupation landscape designer
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
There are a million people in this world, hundreds of them pass by me every day. But, nevertheless, I have not met a man with whom I would like to spend my whole life. Inside me lives a little princess who wants to love and create her own fairy tale. I am a very sociable person, I have many friends, and I always maintain warm and good relations with everyone. I'm not a party girl, I love the comfort of home and I love to create it. But I want my man to love me for my inner world, and not just for long legs and big breasts. I am ready for a serious relationship and will not leave this site without my man.
Hobbies and interests
sports, swimming, outdoor recreation, sometimes I sing and dance, and a lot of personal hobbies, so you'd better ask me
Looking For Men Type
I really like it when a man has kind and caring hands. I want to meet a man in whose arms I would feel like a small piece of sugar. I like to arrange romantic evenings for my loved one, and I would like to see your loving eyes that would warm and inspire me. I dream that we go through life holding hands and fulfill each other's desires, both spiritual and sexual! I am looking for an adult man not because of a successful life, but because I am sure that an adult man knows how to take care of and respect a girl, a man who has experience in relationships and sexual life, and is also ready to create a strong happy marriage!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    RED
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, UAE Dubai. USA, China, Germany, France
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Curry, seafood and steak
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising