Candy Brides

Elizaveta

Online
Oldfashioned bride Elizaveta from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96881
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: May 28, 1999
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Vinnitsa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Florist
  • Occupation Florist
  • Education: university
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I like beauty, I like to see it in a simple way, maybe that's why I chose this job because a florist creates beauty and helps people make each other happy. I like to spend time outdoors, I often go for walks with my dog in the forest, which is located near my house. I also like outdoor activities such as biking, rollerblading, skating, and ATV, it's fun, and I like to create fun memories of my life
Hobbies and interests
I'm open to something new in my life and sure that I'm here not for nothing. I love to have fun and laugh, I'm really positive woman and it's hard to make me feel sad. I love to spend time outside and make something interesting
Looking For Men Type
I'm not looking for the perfect man, they just don't exist. I don't care about age, height, weight, light skin, and eye shape. I would like to meet a man with an open heart and soul and a great sense of humor. I would like to meet a man older than me because only such a man with experience and wisdom can give me a calm, passionate relationship without stupid quarrels, excessive pride, and negative emotions
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have a big list of favorite songs. But at the moment I mostly listen to Rammstein - Ausländer
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop, rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    The book Stalker Call of Pripyat.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All the flowers are beautiful) But I like peonies and roses the most.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Tom Hardy, Chris Hemsworth, Benedict Cumberbatch, Robert Downey Jr, Keira Knightley, Johnny Depp.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Legend, The Mummy (1999), Sleepy Hollow, The Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, Doctor Strange
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Superhero action movie, science fiction, adventure
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to play tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis and home training
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, they are beautiful flowers, but still my favorite are peonies
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Dark reds and whites.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, violet
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic Style, Lingerie Style, oversize
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time, I like to play tennis, drawing, growing houseplants, fishing. I like walking in the fresh air, I often go for walks with my dog in the forest, which is near my house.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I happened to learn about the court as a child, so I really wanted to be a lawyer and defend justice.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    10 years from now, I would like to have my own big house, a friendly family, two children and two dogs
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Finding my craft. Right now I am in search of myself, I like a lot of things, so it's hard for me to figure out what exactly I need and what will bring me pleasure and good money)
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The most recent was when I was given a puppy that I had wanted for a long time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I've been to the city of love Paris, Bulgaria, Romania and Poland.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, Italy, Japan, China, Albania, Montenegro, America
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lisa or LiLi.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    In addition to Ukrainian, I like Italian, Asian and Georgian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't rely on luck, I only rely on myself!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't rely on luck, I only rely on myself!
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Santa Claus and ask him why people think he doesn't exist lol
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like both active and quiet time, it all depends on the mood)
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Take everything personally.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, passport, wallet, house keys and a small comb
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandfather
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    One must love life more than the meaning of life
  • What is your life motto?
    Treating people the way they treat me. Anything can happen, once a year and the stick shoots.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    It's hard for me to choose one thing, because I have so many highlights from my childhood. I can tell you about them if you want)
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood soba, chicken fried rice, salmon quiche. And baking cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From good music
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes. But it depends on my mood and time availability.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, two at the most. A son and a daughter
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like that kind of place
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I'm more of a homebody)
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a small town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I think I'm ready. In general, I would like to live in many countries.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I really like Asia.
Advertising
Advertising