Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Obstinate wife Viktoriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96494
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: October 28, 2003
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ambitious, honest, positive, confident and competitive Ukrainian lady. I hope that I can change the whole world of my future man and make him the happiest person forever! I hope to find my true love here. I am ready to be a wonderful wife and a caring mother. Would you like to get to know me better and see me here? I am waiting for you!
Hobbies and interests
I like to try something new. I like to read novels, to cook, play sports. And it is very important for me to be good at everything.
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to find a very brave man on this site who will be kind and caring. I hope he likes kids a lot, walking in nature, playing sports and traveling. I am sure that this dating site will bring true love to my future man, and it will be me! I like mature, confident and intelligent men. I hope we will laugh a lot together and share our hobbies!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour the most.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black and white colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer to wear elegant tiny clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook and read in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a passionate kiss.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
Advertising
Advertising