Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Obstinate wife Viktoriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95877
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: April 28, 2001
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Historian-archaeologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a future historian-archaeologist, adventurer. I am rarely bored with me. I am a pretty and friendly girl with a great sense of humor. I am a bit sentimental. I am a caring, loyal, sincere and very sociable person with a very affectionate and romantic nature. I do not like it when people lie to me. I am an excellent hostess. I dream of meeting an honest, decent, financially secure man in order to create a strong family, which will be based on love and mutual understanding.
Hobbies and interests
I study to be a historian-archaeologist. I am fond of reading history and archeology books. I am interested in excavations on the territory of the Kherson region. I love listening to music. I love nature. I enjoy traveling and visiting new places. I also like spending time with my friends. I do not like loneliness.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to see a man next to me on whom I could rely in difficult moments of my life, dear, and loving children. I would like him to support me both in joy and in difficulties, so that we could share everything and complement each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Tina Karol - Nochenka
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dandelion Wine by Ray Bradbury
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hanks
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Steps Above The Sky
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sport style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching films.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a veterinarian.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a self-sufficient and successful woman.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tom Cruise
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing. I am satisfied with my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My headphones. wallet, passport, mask, notepad.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everyone sees in us what they themselves are full of.
  • What is your life motto?
    Just forward, not step back!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is pilaf.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to travel.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Surely, yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising