Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Obstinate lady Karina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color blonde
  • Karina

  • ID 93239
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth March 27, 2000
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession programmer
  • Education Secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a lot of good character traits. I am a sociable girl. It is always funny and interesting with me. I am a very kind and sincere person. It is difficult to make me mad, because I try to iron everything out. I am a modest, honest, open and charming girl. I am also a very decent person.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests. My biggest interest and hobby are my studies. I study at the Computer Academy to be a programmer and a software developer. I go in for sports. I look after my body. I love listening to music and dancing. I consider myself to be a music lover.
Looking For Men Type
I do not care about appearance. I want my man to be honest and unselfconscious with me. It should be interesting to communicate with him. I am looking for a kind and open person. I need a man who will love his woman and who will never raise his hand against her. I dream of meeting a person who loves children.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Cara Delevingne
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Matrix,The Avengers, Who Am I
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    Football, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, dark blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor, a hairdresser.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will meet a future husband, become a mother, and find a well-paid job.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Netherlands (Amsterdam), France (Paris), the USA, Germany
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A phone, a charger, money, keys, a passport
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I got a bicycle on my 8th birthday.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, baked chicken with potatoes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising