Candy Brides
MENU

Veronika

Online
Normal woman Veronika from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 94492
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: March 03, 1991
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, kind and optimistic redhead nubbin of happiness and love. Do you like such girls? I love to give my smile, love and kindness to my near and dear ones. I believe in sincere love, and I believe that here I can meet a man with whom we will find real happiness. Of course, this is never enough to understand a person, so if you liked me, we can exchange a few letters to understand if this is the beginning of something more, and maybe I am your Ukrainian bride...
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling. I have visited many countries, but I am not going to stop there. I want to find my beloved one to do this together. I also like to cook, eat, dance, play sports (for example, I run a few kilometers, swim in the pool or go to the gym) and be beautiful lol.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a person on this dating site who will be on the same wavelength as me, so that we understand each other without words, we just need one look to understand what my other half wants. I want us to discover this world together and every day as children rejoice at little luck in life and simple happiness. I don't have any idea, we just have to fit together, you should have a key that fits my lock perfectly, but we can find out only by talking and getting to know each other closer. And if you are my man, I want to give you all my love.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, horror, romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Japan, China, New Zealand
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Veni, Vidi, Vici (You came, you saw, you conquered).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising