Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Normal lady Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92625
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth July 03, 1996
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Stylist-hairdresser
  • Education College Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
What should be added to unwritten beauty else. Unless monstrous modesty! It is easy for me to be patient, light, transparent, invisible and not to rush things, which have to be seen for yourself. I am a kind girl, shy at first, but eager to flourish. Everything else waits ahead! Of course, sometimes there are bad days in my life, but then I reminisce what a sweet sun! Sunshine must be dealt between two... that is why I am here!
Hobbies and interests
Maybe you will think me boring but I work so much and have no much time for hobbies) Am I so skillful? I like some nice sports. There is something special about playing for something truly worthy. Genuine emotions are priceless. Small beautiful details, picturesquely vibrating strokes lead me into raptures. Well, that's the way to my heart. My big love is walking near the sea. It makes me quiet and relaxed.
Looking For Men Type
It is not like I daydreaming or have some fantastic flight of fancy about ideal man. Hmm, I would be glad to meet dedicated, caring, diverse man who challenges me to be best self. Seriousness does not preclude a sense of humor, on the contrary! I believe our contents will meet expectations and have a hope we get to meet someday. The main thing is fire in kind eyes. Moreover, I will adjust any standard for him so that he will be perfect.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop positive music!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, they are amazing
  • What is your favorite season?
    The spring is time to open new emotions and find new forces!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic melodramas. Sad moments should end by something positive!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I cannot imagine my life without running. This is my way to relax and forget about the problems
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walks near to the sea. Water is a way to be quiet
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to be happy and lovely wife!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Little Vikki
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different kinds of meat
Advertising
Advertising