Candy Brides
Normal girl Diana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Diana

  • ID 91717
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth April 16, 2000
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a manager
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable and friendly girl. My friends consider me a nice and kind girl. I am not a quick-tempered person. I like a calm conversation. I am an energetic and active person. I do not like to sit still. I am an optimistic and cheerful girl. I can cheer sad people up.
Hobbies and interests
I have been dancing since childhood. I like it very much. I like to dance both at home and at the club. While dancing I feel especially free and happy. I like to cook for myself and my friends; especially I like to prepare something sweet. I like the evening walks, especially near the river or the sea. For me romance is very important. I like to watch love movies in the evenings, and I often spend time like that.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and affectionate man. He should accept me as I am. I want him to appreciate me and to respect me and my opinion. I need an energetic man, so that our rhythms of life coincide. I am an optimist, and therefore I want my man to look at life the same way. I want him not to give up and to enjoy every day. My man should be as sociable as I am. He should appreciate friendship and enjoy spending time with a company of close people.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Vse bude dobre (Everything will be okay) by Okean Elzy
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Lee Jong-seok
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find love
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your life motto?
    There is no reason to be sorry
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I played with my friend
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?