Candy Brides


Nonconflict woman Irina from Poltava (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 67893
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: October 28, 1985
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: rehabilitologist, lawyer
  • Occupation travel manager
  • Education: some university degrees
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
It's not easy to tell about myself, but i respect faithful people and always able to understand somebodys point of view, it doesn't mean that i should share it and accept. I am a good friend and listener, hope to become a good wife and a caring mother. I could be serious and demanding at work, but soft and understanding with family.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person and fond of many activities, but the longest is what i enjoy playing through life is volley-ball. We participate in national and local tournaments; arrange beach-volley ball games sometimes. I also like to go for stretching or yoga, it could depend on my mood, but i always keep active and plan my days in such a way, so i could keep myself busy, healthy and fit. It's interesting for me to travel, so we do it quite often with my family and i dream to share experiences of visiting different beautiful places together with my beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
It would be nice to meet a man with a good heart and who knows how to love and ready to be loved, who wants to build relationship daily, to feel inspired and to create. I want to be his muse and the best friend, to move forward together through the routine and holidays of life time. I got no any preferences in appearance, just expect him to look tidy and in order. I am sure a real gentleman knows how to look like.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I enjoy listening lounge compositions
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Richard Gere
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, valley-ball
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Colorful patterns
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A policeman
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Enjoy to feel adrenaline
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, England, Spain
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, i don't have any.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I would prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A notebook, a pen, a telephone, money and passport
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your life motto?
    "..and forth with a song"
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mushrooms in a creamy sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?