Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Nonconflict wife Natal'ya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95760
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: March 28, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am a friendly, kind, caring and affectionate lady). I go to college to be a lawyer. As to my appearance, I am quite tall and slim with big blue eyes and plump lips. My hair is curly and blonde. I have lightly tanned skin. My friends find me rather attractive. I prefer wearing casual clothing, such as jeans, T-shirts and sneakers. I like high-heeled shoes too.
Hobbies and interests
I adore sports and watch the athletes of our country. I lead a healthy lifestyle, so I try to eat healthy food and keep fit.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man. I am looking for a strong and courageous man without bad habits and with a rich inner world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to all styles of music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    One Thousand and One Nights.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp and Will Smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pirates of the Caribbean, The Intouchables.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantastic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I work out in the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic one.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a lawyer.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day when my daughter was born.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Uraine and Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Johnny Depp and Will Smith.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, mirror, phone, lipctick, money.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My child.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The essence of life is to find yourself.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My childhood memories are connected with rivers. I swam a lot until my face turned blue. I also remember fishing at dawn, when it was cold in the morning.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my relatives.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising