Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nonconflict wife Aleksandra from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 94920
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth November 06, 1998
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession cameraman, secretary
  • Occupation temporarily not working
  • Education incomplete secondary special
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty young girl. I am non-conflict and sociable. It is easy for me to find a common language with people. I like to spend time in company. I like to cook. I am really good at that. I am optimistic and attentive to details. I love helping people. I am also decent and modest.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I go to the gym regularly. I like outdoor activities. I also like reading and travelling. I have been abroad only once. It was Berlin, but I know that this is only the beginning.
Looking For Men Type
I like confident and strong men. Family for me is very important. I want to feel support and stability. For me, a man is the main one, and it is he who makes all the important decisions in life, so I am looking for a mature man, because he is smarter and more experienced. I am ready to make concessions and keep the future family hearth.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favourite book is An American Tragedy by Theodore Dreiser.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like visiting gym and cross-fit.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is red.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend my free time with my friends or go to the gym.
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited Germany and saw Berlin.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook baked fish with vegatables.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising