Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nonconflict bride Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Yana

  • ID 94552
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 13, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Trainer
  • Occupation Dancer, trainer
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 24 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a simple character. I am non-conflict, kind, easy-going and cheerful. By nature, I am calm, polite, tender and sensitive. When I am dancing I express all my feelings and emotions. I dance with my heart and soul. I am always polite and kind with people. With friends I am open, sincere and positive. In fact I do not like to be sad, that is why I keep myself in a good mood all the time.
Hobbies and interests
I am an extremely active and energetic person. I can't imagine my love in one place. Movement is the sense of my life. I like to do a lot of things, but my big passion is dancing. Also I am engaged in fitness, stretching, power lifting. In the evening I like to drive a car in a night city, meet with my friends or just relax at home by TV. Mostly, I spend weekends actively, I visit my parents or go out of town.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man with male features and strong position in life. He is strong, independent, purposeful, intelligent. A man who never breaks promises, his words should be proved by actions. I would like him to be romantic, caring, cheerful, sincere, open, easy-going with me. It would be nice if he is not impulsive and very emotional, because I am not so. I am here looking for my soul mate who can make me happy and I will make him happy too).
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing, swimming, fitness, running, stretching
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, swimming, fitness, running, stretching
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Music, cooking, driving
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes