Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nice woman Yanina from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color black
  • Yanina

  • ID 94228
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth December 20, 1979
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation state employee
  • Education Incomplete secondary special
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, friendly and bright woman. Creating a family is in the first place for me, as I am full of care that I want to give to someone. Love and respect are the two main factors on which the family is built. I am quite sociable and it is easy for me to find a common language with people. I am a very cheerful person. A sense of humour is very important for me in a person, as it helps to quickly find common interests and get closer to a person.
Hobbies and interests
I am quite an active person and I lead an active lifestyle. I like going for a walk, traveling and having excursions, resting with relatives and friends, self-development. I like to learn something new and I am open to the world. Something exciting attracts me. I like to spend time outdoors, cycling, just strolling in the park, and quite often I like to spend time in a good company. Also I am fond of sport. It is always in my life and in my mind. Fitness helps me to keep my body in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
I see my beloved man as someone special: educated, confident, responsible, reliable, with a nice sense of humour. He is attentive and caring too, it will be a great advantage! I am looking here for the man who has a lot of love in his heart - I believe that our future will be full of mutual love and romantic feelings. I want him to appreciate me and that we share similar values.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.