Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Nice woman Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90715
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: April 26, 1983
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: artist-designer
  • Occupation artist
  • Education: incomplete university
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
No matter what I always stay myself, being quite open and sincere. I help and support those who are in need. Also I am an optimist with a positive look in life, I greet people with smile and good words. I am a creative, communicative and open for new things person. Not a day passes in my life without a smile! My priority is to lead an active life style, my motto is to do what heart desires, life is given once and we should live it fully, agree?
Hobbies and interests
Having some free time, I prefer to spend it with purpose and use. By nature, I am open-minded person so I like to be engaged in any new activities actually. I like sports and do it almost every day (fitness, aqua-fitness and tennis). I like taking walks, visiting new places, museum, theater and art exhibitions. I paint every day as it's my work and hobby at the same time. I also consider cooking my big hobby. I often create new receipts and certainly will cook something delicious for my dear man
Looking For Men Type
I wish to meet an intelligent, caring and loving man. He can make me smile and feel myself protected like behind a stone wall. A man who values home, and does not forget to tell some pleasant and warm words to his partner. I highly appreciate the initiative of a man and being willing to surprise his woman. It would be great to lead a healthy life style and share some common interests with him. It's important for me that he loves kids and animals, it tells me about his big heart, With such a man I would like to create a happy family.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising