Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nice woman Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 92038
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth July 26, 1988
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very nice and kind. Probably any girl would describe herself like this. So I would start with that I love to be around people and cheer them up up someone is sad. I am always smiling and in a good mood. Life is short and there is no time for sadness. I believe everything could be over come with smile on my face. I believe that good mood helps to solve any problem. I am bright and smiling girl. I try to make people around me very happy. I believe that any man would be happy and always smiling next to me. No time for sadness in my life. That's what who I am.
Hobbies and interests
I love sport and being active. I don't play any sport professionally but I can play almost any sport. My favorite is tennis. I can swim well and I truly think that playing sport makes us happier. I also like to dance and I dance a lot at home and at the night clubs. I prefer to stay active all day and even in the evening. I am never sad, and you will never be sad with me.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to feel the care and real love from my future partner. I would like him to be a mature and strong person who always has his own opinion and interesting view on different situations. He needs to be romantic, with a nice sense of humor and be honest in expressing his ideas and desires. I want to be comfortable with him, I would like to be able to talk on different subjects, enjoying different hobbies, traveling together and creating serious relations. Not just being a husband and wife, but becoming best friends, who trust each other and who believe each other. I think that relations are based on understanding and mutual goals and I would like to meet a person with whom I can have these goals and we can put mutual efforts in building something special and serious for us both!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama
  • What sport do you do?
    I visit dance classes
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, white
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, silver ring
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising