Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Nice wife Natal'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95091
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: November 12, 1976
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Tourism manager
  • Education: University degree (unfinished)
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
One of my favourite things about myself is that I am nice, kind, loving and very gentle! My life is full of activities and joys. I am usually cheerful and smiling, it is rare for me to feel sad or to become upset by anything and I am a true optimist. I am a Ukrainian woman and my heart is full of love: it is kind, gentle, sincere, hot! I believe in a real Love, and you?! I know what passion and sexuality are, but this does not prevent me from being very caring, sweet and tender. You might figure it out for yourself one day if we develop relations!
Hobbies and interests
I am active and live life with joy and passion. I like to keep my body in good shape. I go to the gym twice a week. I think I enjoy almost everything, but especially I like days being by the sea. I am lucky to live in the warmest place on the Black Sea! I enjoy art and history, museums, concerts, theatre, music and dancing. Travel is something I enjoy! I like to visit places of interest and I enjoy nature and walking in the country!
Looking For Men Type
Having love in my life and a good man beside me would be my dream and the fulfilment of my happiness! I see my beloved as the man of good character, sincere and honest with a good sense of humour! My dream is to find an interesting and intelligent man with serious intentions. I want to create a happy and strong family. And what are your dreams)? I am looking for love, understanding and support in man. I hope that soon I will meet an active, energetic, decent, caring, responsible person without bad habits.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like sport, travelling, water activities.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream of having a happy family in 10 years!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese, European cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.