Candy Brides
Nice lady Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 91245
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 01, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education Higher incomplete
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very nice and kind. Probably any girl would describe herself like this. So I would start with that I love to be around people and cheer up those who are sad. I am always smiling and in a good mood. Life is short and there is no time for sadness. I believe everything can be overcome with smile on my face. I believe that good mood helps to solve any problem. I am a bright and smiling girl. I try to make people around me very happy. I believe that any man would be happy and always smiling next to me. No time for sadness in my life. That's what who I am.
Hobbies and interests
I like and really enjoy travelling and nice movies. And bright dresses of course. But yet I am just an extraordinary girl wishing to fall asleep in my man's arms. What else? I like sea, sun, summer, spring, rain. The sky, stars, night. I also like romanticism, beauty, smile, photos and to have a delicate bronze tan. Books, butterflies, travels, music, movies. I enjoy an active lifestyle.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an honest man. I want us to be open-minded and sincere. I want a man who is not afraid to love and to show love and is ready for relations with me.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What sport do you do?
    Judo, hand-to-hand fighting
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?