Candy Brides


Nice lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 73875
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: March 16, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: seamstress
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: college degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am nice, calm, beautiful, kind-hearted, intelligent, easy-going and cheerful. This is all about me. And still there is much more to discover! I am an optimist, I accept everything happening in life as a great and unique chance to learn. I am a trustful person, I am devoted to people who are dear to me and who are sincere. If I let a person once in my heart, he will stay there forever. I believe it is necessary to treat others the way you would like to treat them. Did I mention that I am extremely passionate? What is passion? It is fire which comes from the bottom of the heart and spreads over your beloved, it is a desire to do everything for a person you live to make him moan from a volcano of pleasure.
Hobbies and interests
I like to laugh sincerely and present every person with a charming smile. I believe that we should not look for happiness; it comes from inside of us.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who knows how to make a woman happy. Who will treat her as a flower and will be careful with her. I have a strong conviction that marriage life is sharing of both bodies and souls between two people. I have an ocean of love to give to my only one. If you want to fall in love and you are not afraid of volcano of feelings and passion, if you have strong character, clear mind, kind hear, tender soul, distinct goals, wish to be the best father, and to have the most wonderful wife, if you are ready to defend your family and do your best to save your own small paradise, then you are precisely the one I am looking for. I would like to find a loving person who is not afraid to express his feelings, his thoughts and the slightest movements of his soul.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classic, instrumental.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose, orchid.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Knockin' on Heaven's Door, Ocean's 13, Woman's smell.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Designer of clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Venice, Florence.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?