CandyBrides
MENÜ

Yuliya

Online
Nice girl Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 79928
  • Alter: 28
  • Geburtsdatum: April 15, 1992
  • Wuchs: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Gewicht: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Haarfarbe: Brunette
  • Augenfarbe: Brown
  • Land: Ukraine
  • Stadt: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand: Ledig
  • Kinder: Nein
  • Rauchen: No
  • Alkohol: Never
  • Beruf: Teacher
  • Occupation Dance teacher
  • Ausbildung: Master's Degree
  • Englische Sprache: Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen: kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner: 32 - 67 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am very nice, kind and friendly woman. I am a person who is really caring, understanding and supporting. Be sure I don't know what lie and treachery are. And you can check it! I'll be happy to prove it! What more?! I think that I am really open-minded person. I like to treat life from the bright side, but not live in a gray one. If you want to know more, I would tell you with a great pleasure.
Hobbys und Interesse
As an active person, I like all active kinds of sport. And maybe that is why I am a teacher of dancing. I can't imagine my life without it. And also another favorite kind of sport is riding on horses. It is really a great feeling when you have such close contact with such a big animal. If you are interested, I can teach you). My other passion is cooking. I even had some thoughts to be not a dancer, but a chef. And all in all I like dances more!
Männertype suchend
Actually, I don't have any strict image of my special man. Nobody is perfect. I think when you feel that this is the right person, it happens spontaneously, but not because he is good in cooking, swimming or in something else. I want that my man can care about me, he could have the ability to understand and give all his warmth. I am looking for my special man whom I can entrust my heart and my soul. And age isn't important. I hope that my special man can be older than me, because in such an age person clearly knows all what he wants.
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Spring
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Comedies, romantic movies
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    I prefer a red roses
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    Dancer
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    Yulchik
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I do
  • Was oder wer hat Ihr Leben am meistens beeinflusst?
    My grandmother
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingszitat/Aphorismus?
    "Even a very small degree of hope is enough to cause the birth of love."
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    No, I do not
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung