Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Nice girl Ol'ga from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96718
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: February 22, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Standardization, metrology and certification engineer
  • Occupation Chief make-up artist
  • Education: Higher / Atelier International de Maquillage Paris
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful, well-groomed, kind, fair, gentle, sociable and smart lady. I live and rejoice, everything is according to plan. I am looking at real estate in the south of France. I would like to meet a decent man who could share my interests and hobbies. For me, the most important thing is that we understand each other and be close mentally.
Hobbies and interests
I am actively developing. I really love my job! I like traveling and meeting new people. I love delicious food and good restaurants. I know the French cuisine. I also love my dog very much, with whom we walk a lot.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, caring, smart, purposeful and generous man. A man without excess weight, up to two meters tall. It is desirable that he lived in Europe. His occupation is not important as well as religion. Nationality doesn't matter either.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like techno, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Reality Transurfing by Vadim Zeland
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like fresh roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All parts of Harry Potter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer female series.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like acrobatics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do acrobatics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer roses of different colours.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, the main thing is that it is beautiful and suits me.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer beautiful clothes that emphasize my dignity.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like getting spa treatments, self-care, walking my dog. I can ride on the track for a long time, travel and sing songs in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be successful, happy and have a wonderful family and a loving husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet my true love.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I travel a lot, so there are many happy moments from my trips.
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited all Schengen countries, more than 35 countries, including Israel, Maldives and other islands.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All the places where I haven't been yet.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing. I am satisfied with my character.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I myself influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Live and enjoy life!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I studied in music school.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood, foie gras, pasta, fish, meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but only when it's pleasure.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there to dance.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe, yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising