Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Nice bride Natal'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95151
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: June 10, 1982
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation English teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic, nice and friendly girl. I am a bit sentimental. I don't like being lied to. I like to read books and fall asleep to the sound of the rain. I love traveling, hiking, cooking. I can talk about hockey, fishing and other male hobbies, so I am sure that we can find something in common easily). I love the sea and walks along the seashore. This is my secret place, which helps me restore and makes me feel good. You can go there just to breathe, dream and recharge by the power of the sea. Sometimes it can even help you find a solution for some kind of an obstacle in life.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, swimming, cooking. I really enjoy my work as an English teacher. Also in free time I like to relax at home, watching good movies and listening to nice music.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a serious man with a strong character who is confident, independent in life and is able to appreciate, respect and love a woman. A man who can turn an ordinary day into a holiday. When I meet my special man, I would like to create such a relationship in order to always understand each other without words. If he has a sincere desire to create a happy union of love, trust and happiness. I will take care of him and support him in all situations too! The main thing is to be open and sincere in communicating with your beloved one!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am meloman
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Love from all diseases
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White , red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Calm colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading , meet friends
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different dishes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising