Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nice bride Nataliya from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Nataliya

  • ID 86280
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth September 24, 1984
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zhitomir
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession financier
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple woman with a calm character. My goals in life are rather simple too. I want to have a good family which includes loving and caring husband and healthy happy kids. But I am not ready to become chicken hen with my children. I want to be successful in my career also. This is what Ukrainian women are strong at:) Combining family and career and having enough time and energy for everything.
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I like going to the cinema. I am a cinema fan. Most of all I like historical movies. I also like spending time outside closer to nature. It helps me to relax and to find the inner balance. I am not a great sportsman but I try to keep fit. I want to have a sound mind in a sound body.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who has the same goals as I do. He is a kind, smart, generous man who wants to create a family with children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Moscow doesn`t believe in tears"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cinema, nature, sport
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, Germany
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising