Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Neat girl Yuliya from Gomel (Belarus), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93503
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth March 18, 1994
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Belarus
  • City Gomel
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, smiling and very friendly person. My temperament and character can differ significantly from many girls. Sometimes I discover new positive moments in life situations. I am committed and responsible. I like to learn new things, meet people, share them and get experience. I have a bright temperament. On the other hand, I have a very gentle, touching, sentimental character. I need support and care.
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman who likes to be feminine and fit. I enjoy running. I like to keep my body in good shape and I think that health is important. I like traveling! And I enjoy visiting some exotic countries and learning something new. I enjoy creating coziness at home.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a nice man with a charming smile and positive outlook. I want him to have the capacity to love and care, to give himself to his only woman and to treat love as the greatest gift. I want him to be reliable, experienced, active, wise, many-sided, passionate and witty.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance, rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are tulips.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, green, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports, casual, dresses
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Miso soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising