Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Neat girl Alena from Krakow (Poland), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97212
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 8, 2000
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Poland
  • City: Krakow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: company and project management
  • Occupation beauty salon
  • Education: Fritsch modzhevsky Academy
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 84 years old
  • woman
About me
hello everyone, my name is Alyona, but I just want to say that I am a very humble person, and it was hard for me to make the decision to come to this site! to be honest, I rarely take the initiative and I will keep all my thoughts and the story about myself to myself, but I will open up to a man who really wants a serious relationship and he will like me! thank you all for your attention, I wish everyone a wonderful mood!
Hobbies and interests
I am an active girl who leads a very healthy lifestyle, I am engaged in self-development and I love nature very much! I dream of starting my own business and strive for it
Looking For Men Type
the most important factor for me in a man is his devotion and the most important thing is the ability to support and take care of a girl! I am a very calm, quiet, modest person and I really need a man who can make important decisions in our family! I want to feel protected and come to my husband for advice
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Outdoor recreation, self-development and a walk with friends
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising