Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Neat bride Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97096
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: March 6, 1977
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1995, ;Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: None
  • Occupation Hotel Administrator
  • Education: Hight School
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who needs her own hero, her own love in life. I have a character like a panther, I am very neat, unhurried, graceful, elegant and can sometimes bite. I work hard because I am very responsible and driven. To be honest, I appreciate a good sense of humor and know many jokes by heart, I am funny and positive in life. Of course, sometimes I can be so strict and unapproachable, but the truth is, inside I am a little girl in a pink dress who wants care and love from her man!
Hobbies and interests
Reading is my passion and hobby. I am also fond of sport, I do sports 3 times a week. I like listening to music and watching movies.
Looking For Men Type
I am on this site to meet my man. As far as I know, my other half should be stronger than me, he should be more confident than me, more responsible and mature. Age is not important for me, because I believe that love does not depend on physical factors, it is more spiritual, on a soul level. It would be great to share hobbies or listen to the same music with a man you like. A man has to be a man, nothing special. He should be able to support his family, be active and please his woman every day!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    American Tragedy, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Master and Margarita
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pirates of the Caribbean
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, 3 times a week
  • Do you like roses?
    Roses are my favorite
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any!!!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading
  • Which places have you been?
    Sweden
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising